Daily Updates

  • Home
  • Daily Updates

Curtains to fall on the 14th IDSFFK

Closing and award distributing ceremony of the 14th International Documentary and Short Film Festival of Kerala (IDSFFK) will be inaugurated by Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan at Kairali Theatre, Thiruvananthapuram. He will be the chief guest of the programme and will distribute the awards today at 6 PM. VN Vasavan, Minister for Cooperation, Registration and Culture will preside over the function.  V Sivankutty, Minister for General Education and Labour will address the gathering. Dr. Shashi Tharoor MP, Thiruvananthapuram District Panchayat President Adv. D Suresh Kumar, and Principal Secretary, Culture Rani George IAS will preside over the function. The ceremony will be followed by the screening of the award-winning films.